NIELIT ACCREDITED (formerly DOEACC), Under Government of India, Ministry of IT

A Level

Objective of the 'A' Level Course:

An 'A' Level qualifier is expected to be key member of a software development team with all round capabilities to manage and guide a software project. In order to develop these capabilities the 'A' level course has been so designed that a student acquires an in-depth knowledge of the key areas like the computer software, office automation products ,knowledge of developing a business system module using database packages, problem solving skills using programming languages, computer architecture, software development life cycle, data-structure, database management system, operating system, practical exposure to UNIX/LINUX and communication principles and computer networking, object oriented programming using C++/ Java, and multimedia application

The career options available to a DOEACC 'A' level qualifiers are:

  • Programmer
  • Web Administrator
  • Training Faculty
  • Web Content Developer
  • Trouble Shooter

DOEACC 'A' Level Course consists of ten theory modules (nine compulsory modules and one elective module), two Practicals and one Project.

For further information on 'A' level course, follow this link.

For other Online Services offered by NIELIT, follow this link.

Enquire about this Course: