NIELIT ACCREDITED (formerly DOEACC), Under Government of India, Ministry of IT

Diploma in Computer Science (D.C Sc.)


The 1-year Diploma programme in Computer Science and Engineering is meant for the students who have passed 12th standard. In an outstanding education environment complemented by superior teaching for its students to flourish in the program, the major areas of teaching include Algorithms, System Programming, Operating System, Data Structures, Computer Architecture & Organization, Image Processing, DBMS, Microprocessor, Systems Analysis and Design Computer Networks, Graphics, Computer Maintenances, etc.

Key areas covered in this course are:

  • IT Tools & Business System
  • Internet Technology & Web Design
  • C Programming Language
  • Multimedia
  • C++ Programming Language
  • DBMS
Enquire about this Course: